Akassoglou, Katerina

University of California, San Francisco

San Francisco, CA

kakassoglou@gladstone.ucsf.edu

 

Akbarian, Schahram

Icahn School of Medicine at Mt. Sinai

New York, NY

schahram.akbarian@umassmed.edu

 

Anastasio, Noelle

University of Texas Medical Branch

Galveston, TX

ncanasta@utmb.edu

 

Arnold, Jennifer

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center

Shreveport, LA

arnoldjc25@gmail.com

 

Atkinson, Elizabeth

Washington University In St. Louis

Saint Louis, MO

eatkinson@wustl.edu

 

Bale, Tracy

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA

tbale@vet.upenn.edu

 

Borgland, Stephanie

University of British Columbia

Vancouver, BC

s.borgland@ucalgary.ca

 

Buckholtz, Joshua

Harvard University

Cambridge, MA

joshuabuckholtz@fas.harvard.edu

 

Callister, Robin

University of Newcastle

Callaghan, Australia

robin.callister@newcastle.edu.au

 

Casey, Betty

Weill Cornell Medical College

New York, NY

bjc2002@med.cornell.edu

 

Caudle, Kristina

Weill Cornell Medical College

New York, NY

kcaudle@gmail.com

 

Clark, Luke

University of Cambridge

Cambridge, UK

lc260@cam.ac.uk

 

Dinur-Klein, Limor

Ben-Gurion University

Beer-Sheva, Israel

limordinur@gmail.com

 

Downar, Jonathan

University of Toronto

Toronto, Canada

jonathan.downar@uhn.ca

 

Dreher, Jean-Claude

CNRS UMR 5229

Bron, France

dreher@isc.cnrs.fr

 

Emerling, Christopher

University of California, Riverside

Riverside, CA

cemer001@ucr.edu

 

Emmons, Scott

Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Bronx, NY

scott.emmons@einstein.yu.edu

 

Everitt, Barry

University of Cambridge

Cambridge, UK

bje10@cam.ac.uk

 

Farahany, Nita

Duke University

Durham, NC

farahany@duke.edu

 

Felix-Ortiz, Ada

Picower Institute for Learning and Memory, MIT

Cambridge, MA

acfo@mit.edu

 

Friedman, Allyson

Icahn School of Medicine at Mt. Sinai

New York, NY

Allyson.Friedman@mssm.edu

 

Gardener, Samantha

Edith Cowan University

Perth, Australia

s.gardener@ecu.edu.au

 

Gardner, Lidia

University of Tennessee Medical Center

Memphis, TN

lgardne5@gmail.com

 

Gomez-Pinilla, Fernando

University of California, Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

fgomezpi@ucla.edu

 

Haroush, Keren

Harvard Medical School

Boston, MA

kharoush@gmail.com

 

He, Bin

University of Minnesota

Minneapolis, MN

binhe_2000@yahoo.com

 

Hipolito, Lucia

Columbia University

New York, NY

lh2580@columbia.edu

 

Hodes, Georgia

Icahn School of Medicine at Mt. Sinai

New York, NY

g_hodes@yahoo.com

 

Hurd, Yasmine

Icahn School of Medicine at Mt. Sinai

New York, NY

yasmin.hurd@mssm.edu,

 

Hurd, Yasmin

Icahn School of Medicine at Mt. Sinai

New York, NY

yasmin.hurd@mssm.edu

 

Kandel, Eric

Howard Hughes Medical Institute

New York, NY

erk5@columbia.edu

 

Koob, George

The Scripps Research Institute

La Jolla, CA

gkoob@scripps.edu

 

Kraig, Richard

University of Chicago

Chicago, IL

rkraig@neurology.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Liu-Ambrose, Teresa

University of British Columbia

Vancouver, BC

tlambrose@exchange.ubc.ca

 

Mineur, Yann

Yale University School of Medicine

New Haven, CT

yann.mineur@yale.edu

 

Monteggia, Lisa

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Dallas, TX

lisa.monteggia@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Nautiyal, Katherine

Columbia University

New York, NY

kmn2116@columbia.edu

 

Nestler, Eric

Icahn School of Medicine at Mt. Sinai

New York, NY

eric.nestler@mssm.edu

 

Neubert, Franz-Xaver

University of Oxford

Oxford, UK

franz.xaver.neubert@gmail.com

 

Newhouse, Paul

Vanderbilt School of Medicine

Nashville, TN

paul.newhouse@vanderbilt.edu

 

Noonan, Maryann

University of Oxford

Oxford, UK

maryann.noonan@psych.ox.ac.uk

 

Opendak, Maya

Princeton University

Princeton, NJ

mopendak@princeton.edu

 

Paz, Rony

Weizmann Institue of Science

Rehovot, Israel

rony.paz@weizmann.ac.il

 

Pinho, Ana

Karolinska Institutet

Stockholm, Sweden

anagpinho@gmail.com

 
 

Remage-Healey, Luke

University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Amherst, MA

healey@cns.umass.edu

 

Rothstein, Jeffrey

Johns Hopkins University

Baltimore, MD

jrothstein@jhmi.edu

 

Roy, Julie

Université De Montréal

Montréal, Canada

julie.roy.21@umontreal.ca

 

Salvatore, Michael

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center

Shreveport, LA

msalva@lsuhsc.edu

 

Sauer, Brian

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine

Rochester, MN

sauer.brian@mayo.edu

 

Schlaug, Gottfried

Harvard Medical School/Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Boston, MA

gschlaug@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Scott, Karen

University College Cork

Cork, Ireland

k.scott@ucc.ie

 

Sescousse, Guillaume

Radboud University Nijmegen

Nijmegen, Netherlands

g.sescousse@fcdonders.ru.nl

 

Takeshita, Yukio

Cleveland Clinic Foundation Lerner Research Institute

Cleveland, OH

takeshy@ccf.org

 

Tang, Yong

Chongqing Medical University

Chongqing, China

ytang062@163.com

 

Tolbert, Leslie

University of Arizona

Tucson, AZ

tolbert@email.arizona.edu

 

Wade, Carrie

The Scripps Research Institute

La Jolla, CA

clwade@scripps.edu

 

Wang, Yunxin

State Key Laboratory of Cognitive Neuroscience and Learning

Beijing, China

yunxinwang@gmail.com

 

Wilson, Rachel

Harvard Medical School

Boston, MA

rachel_wilson@hms.harvard.edu

 

Wimmer, Mathieu

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA

mwimmer@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Wood, Marcelo

University of California, Irvine

Irvine, CA

mwood@uci.edu

 

Woolley, Catherine

Northwestern University

Evanston, IL

cwoolley@northwestern.edu

 

Ycaza, Alexandra

University of Southern California

Los Angeles, CA

ycaza@usc.edu

 

Young, Larry

Emory University

Atlanta, GA

lyoun03@emory.edu